KING DUDE - My Beloved Ghost [BLACK LP]


No longer available

Product number: EM00114513
Product information "KING DUDE - My Beloved Ghost [BLACK LP]"
1. My Beloved Ghost
2. On Faith
3. Sator Formula
4. Our Everlasting Life
5. Why Must I Go On
6. Harry Rag
7. Black Triangle
8. Never Let You Go
9. Into The Morrow
Artist: King Dude
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Ván Records
Genre: Folk

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.