Product number: EM00145915
Product information "KING DIAMOND - Them [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl with lyrics insert and download card.

A1. Out From The Asylum
A2. Welcome Home
A3. The Invisible Guests
A4. Tea
A5. Mother's Getting Weaker
B1. Bye, Bye Missy
B2. A Broken Spell
B3. The Accusation Chair
B4. Them
B5. Twilight Symphony
B6. Coming Home
Artist: King Diamond
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Vinyl specification: Insert
Genre: Heavy Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.