KATATONIA - Night Is The New Day [CD]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00097920
Product information "KATATONIA - Night Is The New Day [CD]"
CD in jewelcase.

1. Forsaker
2. The Longest Year
3. Idle Blood
4. Onward Into Battle
5. Liberation
6. The Promise Of Deceit
7. Nephilim
8. New Night
9. Inheritance
10. Day And Then The Shade
11. Departer
Artist: Katatonia
Label/Manufacturer: Peaceville Records
Genre: Heavy Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.