Available, delivery time 4-8 days - Purchased at vendor

Product number: EM00103469
Product information "IRON MAIDEN - Killers [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl.

A1. The Ides Of March
A2. Wrathchild
A3. Murders In The Rue Morgue
A4. Another Life
A5. Genghis Khan
A6. Innocent Exile
B1. Killers
B2. Prodigal Son
B3. Purgatory
B4. Drifter
Artist: Iron Maiden
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Parlophone
Genre: Heavy Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.