No longer available

Product number: EM00148774
Product information "GRAND MAGUS - The Hunt [CLEAR/RED/BLACK DLP]"
Clear double vinyl with red and black Splatter in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Starlight Slaughter
A2. Sword Of The Ocean
A3. Valhalla Rising
B1. Storm King
B2. Silver Moon
B3. The Hunt
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Son Of The Last Breath
C2. Iron Hand
C3. Draksådd
D1. Silver Moon (Demo)
D2. Storm King (Demo)
D3. Sword Of The Ocean (Demo)
Artist: Grand Magus
Color: Black, Clear, Red
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Back On Black
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.