GAAHLS WYRD - GastiR - Ghosts Invited [DIGI]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00145275
Product information "GAAHLS WYRD - GastiR - Ghosts Invited [DIGI]"
CD in deluxe digi pack.

1. Ek Erilar
2. From The Spear
3. Ghosts Invited
4. Carving The Voices
5. Veiztu Hve
6. The Speech And The Self
7. Through And Past And Past
8. Within The Voice Of Existence
Artist: Gaahls Wyrd
Label/Manufacturer: Season Of Mist
Genre: Heavy Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.