FATES WARNING - Awaken The Guardian [CD]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00148977
Product information "FATES WARNING - Awaken The Guardian [CD]"
CD in jewelcase.

1. The Sorceress
2. Valley Of The Dolls
3. Fata Morgana
4. Guardian
5. Prelude To Ruin
6. Giants Lore (Heart Of Winter)
7. Time Long Past
8. Exodus
Artist: Fates Warning
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: CD