Available, delivery time 7-14 days - Short term available

Product number: EM00149468
Product information "DISSECTION - The Somberlain [SILVER/BLACK DLP]"
Silver double vinyl with black splatter in pop-up gatefold sleeve with 8 page booklet, limited.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Black Horizons
A2. The Somberlain
B1. Crimson Towers
B2. A Land Forlorn
B3. Heaven's Damnation
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Frozen
C2. Into Infinite Obscurity
C3. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere
D1. The Grief Prophecy / Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom
D2. Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow
D3. Feathers Fell
Artist: Dissection
Color: Black, Silver
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Black Lodge Records
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Black Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.