Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00118584
Product information "CARACH ANGREN - Lammendam [BLACK DLP]"
Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Het Spook Van De Leiffartshof
A2. A Strange Presence Near The Woods
A3. Haunting Echoes From The Seventeenth Century
A4. Phobic Shadows And Moonlit Meadows
B1. Hexed Melting Flesh
B2. The Carriage Wheel Murder
B3. Corpse In A Nebulous Creek
B4. Invisible Physic Entity
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Heretic Poltergeist Phenomena
C2. Malediction De La Madame Blanche
D1. There Was No Light
D2. After Death Premises
D3. Yonder Realm Photography
Artist: Carach Angren
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Season Of Mist
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Black Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.