Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: SCR-VL045-1
Product information "BONJOUR TRISTESSE - Par Un Sourire [BLACK LP]"
Germany has been an incubator for independent, forward-thinking black metal lately. BONJOUR TRISTESSE spawning from Thränenkind mastermind Nathanael (also Heretoir, ex-Agrypnie, Wind in his Hair). "Par Un Sourire" creates a dark, haunting atmosphere with meaningful lyrics about oppressing everyday life all-together delivering emotions of sadness, depression, alienation and inner emptiness.

Finally this unique album will be available on vinyl!

This is the regular black version.

This high quality vinyl edition brought to you by Supreme Chaos Records features:
- 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability
- heavy 350gsm cover with matte inside-out print
- heavy matte high quality printed insert
- antistatic polylined inner sleeve
- handnumbered limited editions

Available colors:
- 100 x Crystal clear with White and Black Splatters (+Poster!)
- 250 x White
- 150 x Black

Track listing:
01. Tu es Inscrite Dans les Lignes du Plafond (Histoire d' Isabelle Partie Une)
02. Wieder Allein
03. Par Un Sourire
04. Liberté
05. Lifeforce
06. Tu es Inscrite Dans les Yeux que J'aime (Histoire d' Isabelle Partie Deux)
Playing time 45:06
Artist: Bonjour Tristesse
Color: Black
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl
Genre: Black Metal
Format: 12" LP