ACCEPT - Blood Of The Nations [GOLD DLP]


This product will be released on 30 June 2023

Product number: EM00151571
Product information "ACCEPT - Blood Of The Nations [GOLD DLP]"
Gold double-vinyl.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Beat The Bastards
A2. Teutonic Terror
A3. The Abyss
A4. Blood Of The Nations
B1. Shades Of Death
B2. Locked And Loaded
B3. Time Machine (Bonus Track)
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Kill The Pain
C2. Rollin’ Thunder
C3. Pandemic
D1. New World Comin’
D2. No Shelter
D3. Bucket Full Of Hate
Artist: Accept
Color: Gold
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Heavy Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.