YGODEH - Dawn Of The Technological Singularity [CD]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00094058
Product information "YGODEH - Dawn Of The Technological Singularity [CD]"
1. Intro 1:21 Instrumental
2. Thus Is The Will Of The Swarm 4:03
3. Lord Of Rays (Dedicated To N.Tesla) 3:22
4. The Red Plague 4:01
5. Before The Skies Are Painted Black 3:40
6. Matrix Cracked 3:37
7. Misery Index 3:30
8. Tilting At Windmills 2:15

Tech Death for fans of Cynic, Xysma, Morbid Angel, Dillinger Escape Plan, Opeth, War From A Harlots Mouth
Artist: Ygodeh
Label/Manufacturer: MDD Records
Genre: Death Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.