THE CROWN - Death Is Not Dead [DIGI]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00131685
Product information "THE CROWN - Death Is Not Dead [DIGI]"
Limited digipak with bonus tracks.

1. Reign
2. Headhunter
3. Iblis Bane
4. Eternal
5. Struck By Lightning
6. Speed Kills (Full Moon Ahead)
7. Herd Of Swine
8. Horrid Ways
9. Ride To Ruin
10. Meduseld
11. Godeater
12. We Come In Peace (Piece By Piece)
13. Agent Orange
Artist: The Crown
Label/Manufacturer: Century Media
Genre: Death Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.