Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00145930
Product information "THE ALLIGATOR WINE - Demons Of The Mind [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl with album on CD

A1. Shotgun (03:55)
A2. Crocodile Inn (04:45)
A3. Voodoo (03:53)
A4. Ten Million Slaves (06:08)
A5. The Flying Carousel (04:29)
B1. Lorane (06:14)
B2. Dream Eyed Little Girl (04:32)
B3. Mamãe (03:49)
B4. Sweetheart On Fire (05:12)
Artist: The Alligator Wine
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Century Media
Genre: Hard Rock

Mailorder-Recommendations for you

BAND-MAID - Just Bring It [CD]
1. secret My lips 2. Awkward 3. Don't you tell ME 4. Puzzle 5. Moratorium 6. CROSS 7. So,What? 8. you. 9. TIME 10. OOPARTS 11. Take me higher! 12. YOLO 13. decided by myself

BAND-MAID - World Domination [CD]
1. I can't live without you. 2. Play 3. One and only 4. DOMINATION 5. FATE 6. Spirit!! 7. Rock in me 8. CLANG 9. Turn me on 10. Carry on living 11. Daydreaming 12. anemone 13. Alive-or-Dead 14. DICE 15. Honey (Bonus Track)

BAND-MAID - Conqueror [CD]
1. PAGE 2. glory 3. Liberal 4. endless Story 5. Mirage 6. At the drop of a hat 7. Wonderland 8. Azure 9. Bubble 10. The Dragon Cries 11. Flying high 12. Catharsis 13. Blooming 14. Rinne 15. TBD

BAND-MAID - Brand New Maid [CD]
01. the non-fiction days 02. LOOK AT ME 03. ORDER 04. Brand-New Road 05. YURAGU 06. FREEDOM 07. Before Yesterday 08. alone 09. REAL EXISTENCE (Live Ver.)

Limited Red & Black Marbled LP+CD+7inch.

BLACK VEIL BRIDES - Set The World On Fire [CD]
1 New Religion 2 Set The World On Fire 3 Fallen Angels 4 Love Isn't Always Fair 5 God Bless You 6 Rebel Love Song 7 Saviour 8 The Legacy 9 Die For You 10 Ritual 11 Youth & Whisky

SCORPIONS - Rock Believer [BLACK LP]
Black vinyl. 1 Gas In The Tank 2 Roots In My Boots 3 Knock 'em Dead 4 Rock Believer 5 Shining Of Your Soul 6 When I Lay My Bones To Rest 7 Seventh Sun 8 Hot And Cold 9 Peacemaker 10 Call Of The Wild 11 When You Know (Where You Come From)

DEF LEPPARD - Songs From The Sparkle Lounge [BLACK LP]
Black vinyl. 1 Go 2 Nine Lives 3 C'mon C'mon 4 Love 5 Tomorrow 6 Cruise Control 7 Hallucinate 8 Only The Good Die Young 9 Bad Actress 10 Come Undone 11 Gotta Let It Go

DEF LEPPARD - High 'n' Dry (Remastered) [BLACK LP]
Black vinyl. 1 Let It Go - Remastered 2018 2 Another Hit And Run - Remastered 2018 3 High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night) - Remastered 2018 4 Bringin' On The Heartbreak - Remastered 2018 5 Switch 625 - Remastered 2018 6 You Got Me Runnin' - Remastered 2018 7 Lady Strange - Remastered 2018 8 On Through The Night - Remastered 2018 9 Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes) - Remastered 2018 10 No No No - Remastered 2018

Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Disc 1 1 Demolition Man 2 Promises 3 Back In Your Face 4 Goodbye 5 All Night 6 Paper Sun 7 It's Only Love Disc 2 1 21st Century Sha La La La Girl 2 To Be Alive 3 Disintegrate 4 Guilty 5 Day After Day 6 Kings Of Oblivion



Ultra heavy brownish wooden box with logo and numbering, limited to 100 copies only! Contains: - Exclusive ultra clear double vinyl with purple and brown splatters (exclusively in this box set) - Digipak CD - Exclusive limited tape edition in smoke clear colored shell - The Ossuary logo metal pin badge Total weight: ~3kg, box itself ~1,6kg This box has been produced and assembled in a local factory for disabled persons. This means with the purchase of this box you also support a social project and give work to the people at this institution, namely "Ledder Werkstätten" which resides right next to the label office. If you want to further support this home for disabled persons please feel free to raise your amount sent for the box. ALL money above the price of the box + shipping will be directly given to this institution! If you want know more about the process of developing this box or the institution please follow our social accounts for the whole story. About the album: The Italian word "Oltretomba" stands for the underworld but is also a tribute to the golden age of Italy's cinematic culture in the 70s and 80s with horror films by Fulci, Argento, Bava and the music of Morricone. The magical, strong-willed and at the same time obscure attraction is also inherent in the third album of THE OSSUARY. The album tells of the various abysses of the human being, sometimes touching occult realms. The quartet creates its own niche in hard rock, pairs the classic twin guitars with an earthy sound, classic rock elements with a certain proximity to the prog of the 70s are celebrated here with fresh power. Authenticity is placed above all common conventions. Once again, the Italians THE OSSUARY consistently pursue and refine their own ideal of songs that make the dead dance. And it is a damn cool party, on which "Oltretomba" takes us here. Volume on 11 and off goes the ride into the dust of a bizarre-morbid italo western... 1. Ratking 2. Kyrie Eleison 3. Serpent Magic 4. Forever Into The Ground 5. Orbits 6. Crucifer 7. Mourning Star 8. Devils in The Night Sky 9. Oltretomba