Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00150339
Product information "ROTTEN SOUND - Apocalypse [RED/BLACK MARBLED LP]"
Solid red & black marbled vinyl, limited to 500 copies in gatefold sleeve.

A1. Pacify
A2. Equality
A3. Sharing
A4. Apocalypse
A5. Suburban Bliss
A6. Renewables
A7. Newsflash
A8. Digital Bliss
A9. True and False
B1. Denialist
B2. Nothingness
B3. Fight Back
B4. Patriots
B5. Ownership
B6. Science
B7. Empowered
B8. Breach
B9. Inflation
Artist: Rotten Sound
Color: Black, Red
Color effect: Marbled
Label/Manufacturer: Season Of Mist
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Grindcore

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.