PAIN OF SALVATION - 12:5 (Re-issue 2021) [BLACK 2LP+CD DLP]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00147297
Product information "PAIN OF SALVATION - 12:5 (Re-issue 2021) [BLACK 2LP+CD DLP]"
Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with insert and album on CD.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Brickwork I (Leaving Entropia T5a)
A2. Brickwork II (This Heart of Mine T5)
A3. Brickwork III (Song for the Innocent T5)
A4. Brickwork IV (Brickwork Descend 1)
A5. Brickwork V (Leaving Entropia T5b)
B1. Winning a War T5
B2. Reconciliation T5
B3. Dryad of the Woods
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Oblivion Ocean T5
C2. Undertow T5
C3. Chain Sling
D1. Brickwork VI (Brickwork Ascend 1)
D2. Brickwork VII (Brickwork Ascend 2)
D3. Brickwork VIII (Second Love)
D4. Brickwork IX (Ashes T5)
D5. Brickwork X (Brickwork Descend 2)
Artist: Pain Of Salvation
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: InsideOut Music
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve, Insert
Genre: Progressive Rock

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.