Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149668
Product information "NIRVANA - Nirvana [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

1. You Know You're Right
2. About A Girl
3. Been A Son (Blew EP Version)
4. Sliver
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
6. Come As You Are
7. Lithium
8. In Bloom (Nevermind Version)
9. Heart-Shaped Box
10. Pennyroyal Tea (Single Mix)
11. Rape Me
12. Dumb
13. All Apologies (Live Version)
14. The Man Who Sold The World (Live Version)
Artist: Nirvana
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Geffen
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Grunge
Format: 12" LP

Mailorder-Recommendations for you

NIRVANA - MTV Unplugged In New York [CD]
Jewelcase CD. 1 About A Girl (Live Version) 2 Come As You Are (Live Version) 3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam (Live Version) 4 The Man Who Sold The World (Live Version) 5 Pennyroyal Tea (Live Version) 6 Dumb (Live Version) 7 Polly (Live Version) 8 On A Plain (Live Version) 9 Something In The Way (Live Version) 10 Plateau (Live Version) 11 Oh Me (Live Version) 12 Lake Of Fire (Live Version) 13 All Apologies (Live Version) 14 Where Did You Sleep Last Night (Live Version)

NIRVANA - Nevermind (Remastered) [CD]
Jewelcase CD. 1 Smells Like Teen Spirit 2 In Bloom 3 Come As You Are 4 Breed 5 Lithium 6 Polly 7 Territorial Pissings 8 Drain You 9 Lounge Act 10 Stay Away 11 On A Plain 12 Something In The Way / Endless, Nameless