Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149730
Product information "INSOMNIUM - Anno 1696 [BLACK DLP]"
Tracklist LP1
A1. 1696
A2. White Christ (feat. Sakis Tolis)
A3. Godforsaken (feat. Johanna Kurkela)
B1. Lilian
B2. Starless Paths
Tracklist LP2
C1. The Witch Hunter
C2. The Unrest
C3. The Rapids
Side D (etching)
Tracklist CD
1. 1696
2.White Christ (feat. Sakis Tolis)
3. Godforsaken (feat. Johanna Kurkela)
4. Lilian
5. Starless Paths
6. The Witch Hunter
7. The Unrest
8. The Rapids
Artist: Insomnium
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Century Media, Century Media Records
Genre: Melodic Death Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.