EMPYRIUM - A retrospective... [DIGI]


Available, delivery time 7-14 days - Short term available

Product number: EM00147648
Product information "EMPYRIUM - A retrospective... [DIGI]"
CD in digipak.

1. The Franconian Woods In Winter's Silence
2. A Gentle Grieving Farewell Kiss
3. The Blue Mists Of Night
4. Mourners
5. Where At Night The Wood Grouse Plays
6. Dying Brokenhearted
7. The Shepherd And The Maiden Ghost
8. Heimwärts
9. Waldpoesie
10. Die Schwäne Im Schilf
11. Das Blau-Kristallne Kämmerlein
12. Der Weiher
13. Am Wolkenstieg
Artist: Empyrium
Label/Manufacturer: Prophecy Productions
Genre: Folk, Rock

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.