MARK DEUTROM - The Value Of Decay [GOLD DLP]

20,90 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage

Produktnummer: EM00144673
Produktinformationen "MARK DEUTROM - The Value Of Decay [GOLD DLP]"
The true treasure of former MELVINS bass player MARK DEUTROM's artistic expression lies in his wide-ranging and genre transcending solo recordings. His sophomore full-length, 'The Value of Decay' (2011) underlines the multi-instrumentalist's broad musical scope; for example by successfully fusing blues rock and super-heavy sludge on the epic track "Making a Killing" or with the striking contrast between the ten-ton Southern fried guitar fuzz of "Buried in the Jewel" and the psychedelic zero-G ambient of the final part of closing song "Empire Sands".

Including bonus track!

180g double golden vinyl in gatefold sleeve, limited to 400 copies.

Tracklist LP 1
A1 From The Deepest Well
A2 Darksider
A3 Dim Candle
A4 Au Printemps
A5 Love Story Pt.1
B1 Making a Killing
B2 Love Story Pt.2
B3 Buried in the Jewel

Tracklist LP 2
C1 Victor’s Closet
C2 Love Story Pt.3
C3 Cities of Gold
C4 Blood Fairies
D1 Perish the Thought
D2 Curtains
D3 Love Story Pt.4
D4 Empire Sands
Künstler: Mark Deutrom
Genre: Hard Rock
Label/Hersteller: Season Of Mist
Farbe: Gold
Farb-Effekt: Einfarbig
Eigenschaften: Gatefold-Cover

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Gib eine Bewertung ab!

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.