BATHORY - In Memory Of Quorthon Vol. III [TAPE CASS]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00148746
Product information "BATHORY - In Memory Of Quorthon Vol. III [TAPE CASS]"
A1. The Wheel Of Sun
A2. Apocalypse
A3. Black Diamond
A4. Woman Of Dark Desires
A5. Destroyer Of Worlds
A6. Sea Wolf
A7. Deuce
B1. The Return Of Darkness And Evil
B2. Day Of Wrath
B3. I’m Only Sleeping
B4. Ode
B5. Hammerheart
B6. Heimfard
B7. Outro
B8. You Just Got To Live
B9. Silverwing
B10. Song To Hall Up High
Artist: Bathory
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Back On Black
Genre: Black Metal