BATHORY - In Memory Of Quorthon Vol. I [TAPE CASS]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00148744
Product information "BATHORY - In Memory Of Quorthon Vol. I [TAPE CASS]"
A1. Song To Hall Up High
A2. Odens Ride Over Nordland
A3. Twilight Of The Gods
A4. Foreverdark Woods
A5. A Fine Day To Die
A6. The Woodwoman
B1. I’ve Had It Coming My Way
B2. Armageddon
B3. Born To Die
B4. God Save The Queen
B5. The Sword
B6. For All Those Who Died
B7. Call From The Grave
B8. Born For Burning
B9. Boy
Artist: Bathory
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Back On Black
Genre: Black Metal