ATTIC - Sanctimonious [GREY DLP]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149086
Product information "ATTIC - Sanctimonious [GREY DLP]"
Grey marbled double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Iudicium Dei
A2. Sanctimonious
A3. A Serpent In The Pulpit
A4. Penalized
B1. Scrupulosity
B2. Sinless
B3. Die Engelmacherin
Tracklist LP 2
C1. A Quest For Blood
C2. The Hound Of Heaven
C3. On Choir Stalls
D1. Dark Hosanna
D2. Born From Sin
D3. There Is No God
Artist: Attic
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Ván Records
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl