AMON AMARTH - The Avenger (Re-Release) [CD]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00148967
Product information "AMON AMARTH - The Avenger (Re-Release) [CD]"
Remastered with bonus track.

1. Bleed For Ancient Gods
2. The Last With Pagan Blood
3. North Sea Storm
4. Avenger
5. God, His Son And Holy Whore
6. Metalwrath
7. Legend Of A Banished Man
8. Thor Arise (Bonus track)
Artist: Amon Amarth
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Viking Metal
Format: CD