AEON - God Ends Here [GOLD LP]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00148119
Product information "AEON - God Ends Here [GOLD LP]"
Golden vinyl with insert, download code, limited to 300 numbered copies.

A1. Intro: The Nihilist
A2. Liars Den
A3. Let It Burn
A4. Intro: Orpheus Indu Inferis
A5. Church Of Horror
A6. Deny Them Eternity
A7. Foresaker
A8. Intro: Into The Void
A9. God Ends Here
B1. Severed
B2. Just One Kill
B3. Intro: Mephistopheles
B4. Let The Torturing Begin
B5. Despise The Cross
B6. Overture: Magnum Reginae
B7. Queen Of Lies
Artist: Aeon
Color: Gold
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Vinyl specification: Download Code
Genre: Death Metal
Format: 12" LP

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.