1476 - In Exile [ARTBOOK DCD]


This product will be released on 7 July 2023

Product number: EM00151686
Product information "1476 - In Exile [ARTBOOK DCD]"
2CD hardcover artbook (18x18 cm, 60 pages) with 5-track bonus CD “Lost Souls”, preface and essay “Symbolism & Meaning” by Robb Kavjian, liner notes and enhanced artwork.

01. Lost In Exile
02. Lapis Fire: Through The Mist
03. Tristesse In Exile
04. Jade Fire: A Paragon
05. When Comes The Dawn?
06. May Mountains Never Fall
07. Where Kings Fall
08. A Queen In Exile
09. Beyond The Meadows, Beyond The Moors
10. Carnelian Fire: The Gallows
11. Where Are You?

Bonustracks (nur Artbook)
01. Emerald Fire: Northern Lights
02. For A Thousand Ages
03. Obsidian Fire: In Shadows
04. The Nightingale
05. A Dream In Exile
Artist: 1476
Label/Manufacturer: Prophecy Productions
Genre: Post Punk

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.