Available, delivery time 4-8 days - Purchased at vendor

Product number: SCR106BOX
EAN: 4260688190950
Manufacturer product ID: SCR106BOX
Product information "BERNHARD GANDER - Oozing Earth [WOODEN BOX BOXLP]"
Ultra heavy wooden box with engraved logo, title and numbering, limited to 100 copies only!

Contains exclusive content in this box set only:
· First record half black / half sea blue, bone and gold splatter, second record half black / half bone, oxblood and brown splatter, 180g vinyl in gatefold cover, download code, limited to 100 handnumbered copies
· Card signed by Attila, Flo & Bernhard
· Special gimmick (revealed later)
Also contains:
· Digipak CD

Extra special: Patreons get a personalized box with engraved name!

Total weight: ~3kg, box itself ~1,6kg

This box has been produced and assembled in a local factory for disabled persons. This means with the purchase of this box you also support a social project and give work to the people at this institution, namely "Ledder Werkstätten" which resides right next to the label office. If you want to further support this home for disabled persons please feel free to raise your amount sent for the box. ALL money above the price of the box + shipping will be directly given to this institution!

If you want know more about the process of developing this box or the institution please follow our social accounts for the whole story.

About the album:
A musical experience never heard before, somewhere between classic, industrial & extreme metal.

The Frankfurt-based Ensemble Moderne with Attila Csihar (Mayhem) on vocals and Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy) on drums will interpret
the work "Oozing Earth" by the Austrian composer Bernhard Gander (pictured here).

1. Intro (Instrumental)
2. The Seven Seals
3. Wall of Waters
4. The Seven Angels - Part I
5. Industrial Incet (Instrumental)
6. Eliminate Illuminate
7. Impaling Prophecy (Instrumental)
8. The Seven Angels - Part II
9. Men Made Monsters Made Men
10. Seven-Seven-Seven (Instrumental)
11. Freezing Frogs (Instrumental)
12. The Shattering Wings of Chaos
13. Az atkok megtoeresenek vilagrengese
14. Psy Horns
15. Angry Angels (Instrumental)
16. The Seven Plagues
Artist: Bernhard Gander
Color effect: Single color, Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Download Code, Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Classical Music, Industrial

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.